Contact Us

RPS Telephone: Alan Godfrey - 01789 765385
RPS E-Mail: info@ (no space)

Meeting Place:
St Luke’s Memorial Hall
Evesham Road
Headless Cross
B97 4JX

We meet on first and third Thursday each month September to June 7.30pm to 9.30pm Doors open 7.00pm (Unless shown otherwise in the programme). Visitors always welcome.


President:                        Malcolm Allinson
Chairman:                        Chris Jackson
Secretary:                        Robin Jarman
Treasurer:                        Alan Godfrey
Committee Member         Pete Elms
Committee Member         Paul Veal
Packet Secretary:            Lyel Swingler
Programme Secretary:   Alan Godfrey
MPF Representative:       Bob Harper

Members Info 1. Newsletter. Contact Us. Programme. Postcard. Auction 2018. RPS - Home Page.